About Vladimir Branch of RANEPA
/ About Vladimir Branch of RANEPA

The Vladimir Branch of RANEPA

At a Glance

In 1991, the Russian Academy of Management was established on the basis of the Academy of Social Sciences under the CPSU Central Committee, which was reorganized in 1994 into the Russian Academy of Public Administration (RAPA) (Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of June 6, 1994 No. 1140).

The Vladimir branch of The Russian Presidential Academy of Public Administration was founded by President-Rector Decree of the Russian Presidential Academy of Public Administration on June 9, 1995. Before it was the branch of the Russian Academy of Management.

According to the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation of September 20, 2010 No. 1140, the Federal State-Funded Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education “The Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration” was founded by reorganization in the form of joining the Federal State-Funded Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education “The Russian Academy of Public Administration” to the State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Learning “The Academy of National Economy”.

Therefore, the Vladimir branch of the Russian Academy of Public Administration became the branch of the new Academy and now it is called the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, Vladimir Branch (the Vladimir Branch of RANEPA).

Vladimir branch of RANEPA


Contact

Map

RANEPA - National School of Public and Business Administration

О филиале
/ О филиале

О филиале

История создания

В 1991 г. на базе Академии общественных наук при ЦК КПСС была создана Российская академия управления, реорганизованная в 1994 году в Российскую академию государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (Указ Президента Российской Федерации от 6 июня 1994г. №1140).

Владимирский филиал Российской академии государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации создан приказом президента-ректора Российской академии государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации 9 июня 1995г. № 277, до этого он являлся филиалом Российской академии управления.

Согласно Указу Президента РФ от 20.09.2010г. №1140 создано федеральное государственное бюджетное образовательное учреждение высшего профессионального образования "Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации» путем реорганизации в форме присоединения к государственному образовательному учреждению высшего профессионального образования "Академия народного хозяйства при Правительстве Российской Федерации" федерального государственного образовательного учреждения высшего профессионального образования "Российская академия государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации".

Таким образом, Владимирский филиал РАГС стал филиалом новой Академии и именуется «Владимирский филиал Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации» (Владимирский филиал РАНХиГС).

Президентская академия – лидирующий вуз страны









Контакты

Схема проезда
ПРИЕМНАЯ КОМИССИЯ
+7 4922 33-21-53
E-mail:pk@vlad.ranepa.ru
Оплата обучения
+7 4922 53-07-93
E-mail:berezina_s@vlad.ranepa.ru
Учебный процесс
+7 4922 43-03-42
E-mail:utva_t@vlad.ranepa.ru
Дополнительное образование
+7 4922 53-26-83
E-mail:olhova_e@vlad.ranepa.ru
Приемная директора
+7 4922 53-28-57
E-mail:post@vlad.ranepa.ru
Карта сайта